Click image to read PDF Presentation

Primary Care for Transgender Patients

1. Doc GP has taken time out of his busy schedule to share some of his research on the evergreen controversial subject.

2. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

DAVID

Please take down that disgusting picture.

3. Have you read Dr.GP’s PowerPoint Carson?

I’d advise you to read first before commenting.

4. Carson is a homophobic and he is afraid that this photo will arouse him.

5. Slide 11 – Gender Roles – is instructive. The importance of how our young model behaviour of those around them should not be underestimated. We know that there is no science to support being homosexual but the same appears not to be the case regarding how our you young models other human behaviour.

6. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

Islandgal

“Carson is a homophobic and he is afraid that this photo will arouse him”

Your statement is a contradiction.

7. David
    Dis pic hit ma fa six. it hit ma rite in ma face. Lawddddddd, mek peace. I in reddy fa dis sorta ting yet. ya gotta gimma lil mo time fa um ta diges. “Just Married”. O Lord, Jehovah God. I gun gotta recite de Serenity Prayer fa dis whun.

Carson C
    hi babes. you is kill me ya kno? how de dawta doin?

8. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

Could probably only happen in Britain. U know they’re crazy over there – courtesy of Tony Blair!

9. Another presentation dealing with ‘transgender care’ has been added above.

10. BU crew

I was researching for an embryology lecture recently on anomalies in
    appearance of the external genitalia at birth, when I came across the information that David kindly posted on my behalf.

It seems that the issue of INTERSEXES is a topic of great interest all over the world for various reasons

As usual BU has informed the readership of what is the opinion of the scientific world.
    We will probably post the lecture I set out to prepare when its finished, Some BU fans might find it very interesting

11. @ Carson

Hold on, Carson?

That statement is actually accurate. Homophobes are more often than not covering up their closet attraction to the same sex…”They doth protest too much, maybe?”

Leave a Reply to GrogCancel reply