BU source has definitely confirmed the word on the street that Mr. Dale Miller, Barbados Water Authority, Corporate Communications Specialist is currently on special leave. News about the circumstances which surrounds his leave is still under tight wraps. What BU has been able to find out is that a certain dummy company was set-up to receive cheques on behalf of the Barbados Water Authority (BWA). The unsuspecting companies which delivered cheques to the dummy company did so with the understanding that they were sponsoring extra-curricular events to be hosted by the BWA.

BU regrets that Mr. Dale Miller who has encountered a recent domestic upheaval in his life may yet have to confront another one.

53 responses to “When Water Turned To Wine At the Barbados Water Authority~Part 1”

1. i mean de prime minister office lol

2. well well well, u believe yesterday i posted on blp blog bout de incident i had wid de BWA which i mention above, i posted it and checked and it was posted, now de comment get delete from de blog, walossss, hmmm, thats something for ya, well i guess this is one lil man who int voting next election, bcos if i tell dem wa goes on and dem act childish like that and remove my experience, which mean that what i am saying means nothing to them, well thanks alot BLP, ya save me de energy of leaving home to vote next election cuz i int voting.

no sense voting for people who ignoring ya

3. […] deze political blogs got me days behind wuk and ppl complaining lol? Kadri Walcott // December 9, 2007 at 2:12 pm – Comment on BU i live in st john on de far east, and de water up hay does be off like de sun in de […]

Leave a Reply to DavidCancel reply